The Writer Behind The Mask

BASICS
Name: Sommer
Alias SomSTAR, Breezy.
Sex: Female
DOB: May 15, 1983, Taurus.
From: Detroit, MI.
Reside: North Central Florida.
Family: Mom, Brother, Sister.
My Love: Mike and Ryan Reynolds
Profession: inbetween
Worth: $1,725,364.00

I AM I'm relentless. I'm lazy. I'm jealous. I'm a procrastinator. I enjoy Pina Coladas, and dancing in the rain. I'm thoughtful. I'm caring. I'm in love, and loved. I'm a sister, and an Aunt. I'm a Daughter and a niece. I'm an animal lover. I'm 22. I'm scared of dying. I have black hair and green eyes. I'm lonely. I'm independent. I have a dog, his name is Oso. I'm girly, and down-to-earth. I'm selfish and giving. I hate money, but love to spend it. I'm witty, I'm bored. I sing out of key. I'm not sorry. I'm American. I'm my future and my way of life. I'm silly. I'm a fag hag.

I'm obsessive. I'm impulsive. I'm scared of the dark. I'm my own worst enemy. I'm childish. I'm sarcastic. I'm mean. I fear not succeeding. I'm picky. I'm that song that gets stuck in your head. I'm nowhere. I'm a perfectionist. I'm sleepy. I fear the future. I'm a friend. I'm stuck. I'm a dreamer. I'm an idealist. I miss my friends. I'm 5'6.5. I'm a dork. I'm pretty. I have glasses. I'm a tower of strength when needed. I'm a fighter and a loner. I'm everything and more, because that is who I am.

INTREST Music, and pretending I can sing. I watch entirely too many movies, because I love them too. I enjoy bored games, especially Scrabble and Scene It. I wish I was in school now for drama, maybe acting or producing, filmography intrigues me. I'm all for animal rights.

I love taking pictures, all I have is a camera phone, though, if I had a real camera I would very much enjoy photography. I'm interested in abtract art, and learning to garden. I'm also fond of education, learning new things, and my biggest interest is teaching.

PEOPLE I enjoy people who are understanding and loyal. People that are not afraid to be themselves, and speak their minds. I appreciate sincerity and honesty. People who are strong with a good head on their shoulders. People who hold love in their hearts, and can appreciate all of life. I do not like fake, ill-minded people. I don't like people who over stay their welcomes, and people that are pushy.

I also don't like loud, obnoxious, stupid, controlling, homophobes, liars, back stabbers and whiners. And believe it or not, I am considered a people person.

LOVE Animals. Bored games. Spaghetti, Diaryland. My family. Mike. The Beach. Texas. Pink. Pens. Big paychecks. Sunny days. Rainy nights. Driving with my windows down. Oso. Dancing. My Ipod. Abstract art. Photography. Ryan Reynolds. Laughing. Hugs. Fleece Blankets. Outlet stores. Purses. Warm socks. Jewelry. My glasses. Grilled chicken. Disney movies. Gay boys. The Movie Theater. My home. Getting mail that�s not junk mail. Getting email too. Designing layouts. Chatting with friends. Pictures. Shopping. Swimming and Sun bathing.

HATE Bad body oder, bad breath, spiders, ants, rap, hip-hop, crooked teeth, anime, the first of the month at Wal-Mart, messy hair, when someone uses my computer without asking, trends, tucked in t-shirts, the smell of mexican food, the word hate, split ends, when people put their families last, sunburns, sand between my toes, that I don't speak Spanish.

FAVORITES

IN TELEVISION: Boy Meets World, Family Guy, Full House, King of the Hill, Late Night with Conan O'brien, Lost, Malcolm in the Middle, Roseanne, Simpsons, Sister Sister, South Park, That 70's Show.

IN MOVIES: A Walk to Remember, American History X, Black Sheep, The Crow, Detroit Rock City, Donnie Darko, Edward Scissorhands, The Emperors New Groove, Fifth Element, Fight Club, Just Friends, Lord of the Rings, Matrix, Minority Report, Notebook, Nothing to Lose, Now & Forever, Pirates of the Caribbean, Pretty in Pink, SLC Punk, Seven, Stand by Me, Terminator 2- Judgment Day, Tombstone, Tommy boy, The Notebook, The Wedding Singer, Zoolander.

IN ACTING: Angelina Jolie, Ben Stiller, Chris Farley, Drew Barrymore, Edward Furlong, Edward Norton, Giovanni Ribisi, Hal Sparks, Jake Gyllenhaal, Jessica Alba, Jim Carrey, John Cusack, Johnny Depp, Kate Hudson, Lindsay Lohan, Mandy Moore, Matthew Lillard, Orlando Bloom, Ryan Gosling, Ryan Reynolds, Sandra Bullock, Topher Grace, Viggo Mortensen.

IN MUSIC: Alkaline Trio, Goo Goo Dolls, Less Than Jake, Linkin Park, Matchbox 20, Oleander, The Used, Silverchair.

QUOTE "Never be bullied into silence. Never allow yourself to be made a victim. Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself." --Harvey Fierstein

ACTIVIST for animal rights, multiracial, pro-choice, Gay rights, also a part of other things too!