A Plateau.

April 30, 2008 12:47 a.m.

So my weight watchers is still going, I'm still losing but for the past few weeks I have really slowed down on that weight loss progress, hitting what some call "A Plateau" I hate this "plateau" and will not let it kick my butt!

I am working out harder and better than I ever have, I swim at least 3 times a week for about an hour and a half each time doing no less than 20 laps and I am also starting crunches (110 last night) and I am riding my bike more now...

I am bound and determined to lose this fat, it has controlled my life for far too long, and I need to regain myself back!

My vacation is on August 8th and I WILL be at least 50lbs lighter than I was when I went last year. If tonight my weigh in says the same as it did at the last weigh in that means I have 18lbs to lose to meet my 50lb weight loss goal.

I think 18 more pounds in just a little over 3 months is plenty of time to lose that weight.

I can't wait to be the size I was in High School (which is still fat, but less fat than now lol)

Wish me luck!