Reach For The Moon!

October 08, 2008 3:25 p.m.

For all those inquisitive minds, I am here to feed into them.


Bradley and I

Brad and I are doing great! We've been together for nearly 3 months, it's very rare that you'll find us apart (unless we're working of course). He pretty much lives with me and will officially live with me on October 18th, when his house is rented out. I know it seems like everything was put into fast forward, but I have never been so sure of something or someone as much as I am with him.


We are so in love it's sickening (to the onlooker)� I never thought I could be a mushy person but it turns out that I can surprise even myself and be as love struck as a 13 year old girl with the latest issue of Tiger Beat magazine! I know everything is still "new" but I can feel that this is going to be a lifelong deal ;)

Thanks to all of you who have been supportive of the both of us, you have no idea what your friendship means to me and now to Brad.


Weight Loss

We all know how much I hate this topic. I weighed myself last night, and I am plateau again. I try not to eat after 8pm but lately I've been bad, thank GOD I have not gained the weight back, but the fear is still there. I'm going to get back on my wagon and keep trying to lose. I might be able to afford to eat healthy again soon lol.

Michael

Mike and I are such good BFF's I swear people think we're weird that we are still such awesome friends. They all have their doubts that we will get back together with each other. I can assure everyone that this is never going to happen. Mike and I are much better friends then we ever thought we could be. I am happier with him as my friend than anything else. I have moved on. He has moved on. We are happy with our lives headed in their own separate direction, but he will always be my best friend. I am happy that I have found him a nice girl� I won't touch on that subject yet though because I think it's a work in progress, but I really like this girl he's interested in (obviously since I pestered them both about each other lol) I hope it works out and we can be one big group of Mushy people.