Dicked.

March 21, 2006 8:51 p.m.


Work called me at home, because I had off today� It turns out I was the only one who didn�t know that they were having a job fair at my store. Christina called me (who was my old boss), and she said �I just wanted to let you know that on Monday you will be over here at my store, you have to transfer.� I was pissed, and what makes it worse is that she said they are now forcing me to transfer without a pay raise�

So me, being the hot head I am, basically told them that they can go fuck themselves. I turned in my keys tonight to our other ASM, apologized for such a short notice, but told her I was sick of being dicked around, this company doesn�t care about their employees at all. So Tim called Christina and told her that I had handed in my keys, and my notice is effective immediately, she in turn called our DM (District Manager) Debbie, and Debbie said she didn�t care that I quit.

I guess we�re all disposable at anytime. At least I now know the truth on how this company is before I wasted another year of my life there.