Obsess Much?


We all have them, so why not share what/who they are? These are my obsessions:



Ryan Reynolds, His smile, his body, his hair, his roles! I love everything about this guy from head to toe, and to make him that much sexier, hes hilarious never failing to make me laugh so hard my stomach starts to hurt. This is my idea of the total package. I can't lie, he's great eye candy too... Sugested movie: Just Friends





Lost, is no doubt the best show ever aired on ABC to date. It's addicting with it's never ending suspense and cliffhangers, but no doubt the eye candy of the show has to be Dr. Jack, played by none other than the handsome Matthew Fox; he keeps me tuning in every Wednesday night, waiting to see him save the day.




Yes, I have a female obsession and it's the beautiful Mandy Moore, with a voice of an angel. She can sing and act, and does both very well I might add! I think she's part of who every girl longs to be, beautiful, charming, and talented. She's very genuine, and that's her appeal to me... Sugested movie: a Walk to Remember




The beautiful, talented, my all time favorite actor, Johnny Depp. I've liked him ever since I was 11 and saw Edward Scissorhands for the very first time. I'm obsessed with his work, his ideas and his raw talent. He's the one actor, that I believe can never be outdone. Sugested movie: Pirates of the Carribean: Curse of the Black Pearl




Jake Gyllenhaal, draws you in with his boyish charm, and side smile. He's down to earth and aware of everything around him. He's seems to have great sense in movie selection, very diverse, I never know what to expect him in from Moonlight Mile, Brokeback Mountain to Jarhead, he proves he can take a movie that much further! He's been on my favorite list for some time now. Sugested movie: Donnie Darko!




Nicolas Sparks stole my heart and gave it some guy named Noah... Some would classify The Notebook as a "chick flick/book" but I negate. The Notebook is a story of love, passion, endurance, and about following our hearts... Okay so yes it is a chick flick, and damnit, it's a good one! I would also highly reccomend A Walk to Remember as well as The Wedding, both spectacular and it makes you want a man like Nicolas Sparks.