Puta Bitch.

August 21, 2005 12:00 a.m.

God, I love my Fans!

Work, well work sucked. I have this sixteen year old puta-bitch trying to boss me around, even though she is the same rank as I am (sad that my rank is the same of a sixteen year old). My first day at the new store, and many bad impressions, they do things ass-backwards and the majority of employees there should really just wear name tags that say: "If you're asking me anything about the store, it's operations, location or anything else in general for that matter: than I don't know, please ask someone with some sort of intelligence. Thanks!" I really fucking hate it there, new employment will soon be seeked. I think it's just that store, but whatever, life goes on, and so does my employment... (For now).

My brother is in jail, duh, everyone knows that by now. He can have 4 visitors twice a day only on Saturdays and Sundays. Same visitor can not visit on both days. So let me break it down in laymen's terms for you: Basically, I can see him once a week on Saturday or Sunday for a 30 minute period. He likes to get out twice a day on both Saturday and Sunday, because it's basically the highlight of his week. No one went to visit him this afternoon! It pisses me off because John was supposed to see him this afternoon, and I know Jera is already depressed being in there and to top it off he's disappointed now. I feel like the biggest piece of shit. I know it's not my fault, but if John would've told me "I can't make it this afternoon." I would've been there in a heartbeat, and blown off work. My brother's mental state is completely in our hands right now; all he has is us! Why disappoint him when it's 100% avoidable?

No TV for getting busted with some weed, thats what would really suck for me. A crime is a crime, but bust someone burglarizing, or selling cocaine. There are much better things cops can be doing with our tax dollars. That irks me, and makes me sad. Life would be hell for me with no TV, heh. No Family Guy?! I couldn't even imagine it!