The Unbiased

In the art of perfection... Diary Reviewers and their thoughts of my thoughts =). It's nice to have somone else's view point!

BEST REVIEW SITE EVER (because I own it.) The Analyzers

Honestly You
"Your entries had something different in it every time and that (I think) was what kept my attention. I felt like there was always something new to learn in the next entry." xx see review


Sanity Review
"I'm actually stuck for anything bad to say about it, this is horrible and I hate to give out perfect scores because I believe that there is always room for improvement even if I can't find the mistakes. Arghhh, you didn't see me do this, it's a horrible typo. . ." xx see review


Quick View
"First, you let us see what went on during your day, then, you let us see what went on in your head. It's a nice mixture that most diaries don't have." xx see review


Burnz Reviewz
"This is a great one. One of the best i have seen in a long time. This was an enjoyable read. I would definately come back here. Its great. The entries are long, great, indepth, and make you think a lot. They are also very humerous at times." xx see review


R-E-V-I-E-W
"It's really easy to get comfortable in your diary, between the design and your writing style. I hope to someday be welcomed on your diary because it's so friendly :)." xx see review


Faded Revue
"you write very much for you, and while you go into detail, you don't smother me in details about tiny things. i like this very much." xx see review


The Dead Review Sites, and a Part of Their Views



Shire Reviews
"I really like the mix of writing in your diary. Emotions here, days there, and even news about Diaryland happenings for you! I like that. There's just enough length for me. It keeps me happy."

Princess Reviews
"Your entries almost have a formula to them. They start with the day to day, move to the personal revelations, and then end up with the diaryland news. This isn't a bad thing, in fact I rather like it. It also isn't a strict formula nor do I think you planned it that way, it just sorta seems to happen."

Starlit Reviews
"I enjoyed reading the entries. They were both meaningful and emotional. One could get so wrapped up trying to read them all."

Curve Reviews
"you write intelligently, so it's all very easy to follow."

Our views
"Compared to my visit, you're probably much more busy so you don't have as much time to dedicate to your work. Though, I will say this... that element about your diary is missed. Rarely had I come across a diarist who made it a point to write something, anything, everyday."

Great Views
"Most of your entries are long, but not too boring. I enjoyed reading your diary so much, I don't think I am able to pick a favorite entry."

US of A Reviews
"Her content was detailed and interesting. She doesn't seem to have any problems expressing herself."

Jaded Review
"very organized...and HELL YES SELF-DESIGNED! *applauds* self-designers are the salt of the planet!"

Bop Reviews
#1 "I was laughing so hard! You seem like a really cool person." #2 "I like the way you can sometimes be so open with your diary. You are an amazing writer, at that."

HTML Idiot
"She is TOTALLY ADDICTIVE!!! dude, she is SO going on my faves list!!!"

Geeze Oh Pete Reviews
"Good first impression...and it's a DIY. I cannot emphasize how much I admire people who have enough artistic ability and html knowledge to make their own layouts."

Blur Review
"You also have some humor which adds much spice to your diary. Your spunk and happy attitude seems to pop out at us through mostly every entry."

Better Than You
"I enjoyed reading your entries; they were just the right length and held my captivity for quite some time. I actually stopped myself because I was reading for so long and not reviewing! I really sensed the person behind the diary and that's rare in D*land."

Opinions Here
"I really like your diary, I only read a few entries because your entries are long, but already I could tell that you're consistant with what you're writing."

Punk Reviews
"I love the way you write, you say it like it is and don't hold anything back. Its your diary and your world and you make it known."

Sugar-Review
"You got the highest I've ever given. Wow. Keep up the good work. I'm sorry if this review wasn't as negative as you had hoped."

China Doll Reviews
"Overall, I really like your layout. And not just because Bloom is definitely nice to look at. The colors you use are great and the fact that you broke the navigation up the way you did rocks. Great job!"

Stitch Revus
"You are an awesome writer. You are very interesting and you give good details. It keeps me very interested, which is hard to do."

Content Revu
"The entries I found most accessible were the humourous ones. They seemed more universal somehow."

Reviews 4 U
"Your so humourous, deep, emotional, well expressed and most of all your Content varies which I like and you talk about a variety of things which kept me to keen while reading."

Hot Keys Review
"Your diary is fascinating to read. Some entries are so effective to get into the reader's heart having an experience of the feeling itself."

Lithium Review
"All in all, you're funny, adorable and just plain a-w-e-s-o-m-e." "Great, now I have to go waste my time and add you to the Hall of Fame. God dammit..."

Launch Pad Reviews
'My mom's friend and she were looking at older stuff' - "LOOK AT YOUR GRAMMAR GO!! REVIEWERS AND READERS EVERYWHERE SALUTE YOU!!! Thank you so much!!"

Design Views
"Pretty good layout; it looks very professional. You're rather good at coding!

WG Reviews
"Every onece in a while, I come across something substantial and meaningful. For this, you earn the highest score I have ever given as of yet on the subject of content."

Dork Reviews
"You write really well - with a great style, and that gave me automatic ease with reading your diary."

CK Reviews
"She knows how to write, and she's proud."

My Arm My Heart
"Your fans love you, your reviewers love you, animals love you. Really everytime you're near there's just a big ol' love in. (etc) Your guestbook goes faster than some message boards. What's your secret to being captivating?"

Pink Reviews
"Read the first entry first.Perhaps one of the best opening lines for an entry, or a diary for that matter, I've seen in a fair good while."

Rockstar Reviews
"Oh wow! The blue and black looks hot! And it's not that annoying blue and black that hurts your eyes, it's a softer tone."

The Assholes
"[Awww.] Holy shit. Did I just fucking compliment you?"

Zap Reviews
"You act a great deal on impulse and your emotions, as is shown here and seem to have an extreme dislike for people who aren't true to themselves --you demonstrate this hostility in long, raving entries. It didn't surprise me that you shone in every word of those rants."

Jinx Reviews
"You do write nicely and convey your thoughts in an easy to understand manner. You do have humor in your writing and that's always a plus and of course your own personality comes through which just proves that you stay real to who are in your words"

Diary Evals
"I do like your "Quote Of The Moment" at the end of each entry...if one doesn't want to read your entry, they can tell what your usually feeling by reading this."