Answer Me This (Survey 04)


I liked these questions, so here's my answers & if you post them on your site, let me know so I can read your answers, fool.


What makes you laugh?
Comedies, hearing "clitoris" and thinking about Emo people.

Who is your hero?
Probably God or Maybe Dick Clark, it's a toss up.

Who would you want to be tied to for 24 hours?
Johnny Depp, Ryan Gosling or Jake Gyllenhaal, they're all sexy, but in that order.

How many pairs of shoes do you own?
Four, because I'm poor.

Seriously... Where does the other sock end up?
That's a universal question that even science can't explain.

Who do you blame for your mood today?
America. It�s fourth of July Weekend and with Atlanta traffic, you pretty much have to stay home or risk getting into an accident.

If the Internet were sex...
I would be a nymphomaniac.

Have you ever seen a dead body?
One, outside of funerals. And then I saw a guy (or I assume it was a guy) covered in a white sheet in the middle of the road, but to be technical I never saw his body.

What is something scientists need to invent?
A way to protect our Ozone layer without getting rid of our luxurious cars, or Ford's.

What should we do with stupid people?
Seriously, what can you not do to stupid people?

Have you ever broken a bone?
No, just sprang a few.

Do you watch local news? Why?
No, that's asking too much of me. It's more depressing than the final episode of Roseanne.

What happens after you die?
It depends on your religion I guess, I'd like to see my God welcome me into heaven, doubtful though, I've been naughty in my days.

How big is your bed? Big enough?
It's a full-size, I'd like a Queen, since I don't seem to be losing weight .

What two celebrities do you want to see duke it out?
Elroy Jetson and Bam-Bam Rubble.

What's the biggest lie you ever told, that people believed?
That my dad was black and my mom was white, so please... no racist jokes.

If you could be any video game character who would you be?
I�d be Mario, need I give details?

Most of these questions I got from the beautiful Link.