Christmas Is Here!

December 25, 2002 4:54 p.m.

Christmas day was so great, I really enjoyed myself. Not only did I get everything I wanted, I got plus some. I received a "mail station" which is basically just a lap top for me to receive and send mail, it's definitely a good Christmas present, because I'm always saying "can I go Online and check my e-mail?" I asked for a lap top, lol...but I knew I had a fat chance of getting one, I guess the "mail station� is the next best thing. I also was given some Victoria secret perfume, bath gel and such, it's called "Love Spell", it smells so good, or at least I think so. My brother for some reason bought me the dvd "Boy in the Plastic bubble", the other DVD was great; I got "my blue Heaven", the Steve Martin movie.

My mom bought me a book "Remember When: 1983" basically a book of things and historic events and discoveries that occurred in the year 1983, it's pretty interesting. On top of that she bought me a Thomas Kinkade keepsake book "A Mothers memories to her Child", it's a beautiful book with breathtaking illustrations. For some reason I also got a TLC cd, which will be taken back on the 31st. I think because I'm still a teenager, people automatically assume I like rap and crappy music like such. I got the DVD "Drop Dead Gorgeous� I haven't seen it but I will watch it, hopefully it won�t be another flop.

My favorite present is of course my digital camera which is also a web cam and pc cam. I plan on piecing a motion picture together and putting it on my website, you all will be the first to know =) Of course being Christmas I got some boring clothes, as I previously stated on yesterdays entry. But I am as happy as can be today. Jera loves his radio, and mom loves her vacuum cleaner, Alexis has been making cotton candy all morning, so that tells me she likes it. John is in love with the game I gave him, so I'm glad I gave everyone something they like.

I spent all last night making food for tonight and I hate making deviled eggs because they have a horrible stench, but tonight it'll be worth it when all the non meat food is on the table...of course we have ham and stuff, but that wouldn't be the "worth it" part I was talking about. Dinner is less then four hours away, and no one is allowed to eat until dinner, I�d kill for some Caesar salad right now.

Anyhow I hope all of you had a very Merry Christmas! Send me some pictures of your Christmas! I love pictures lol. Seasons Greetings!

Quote Of The Moment: Let us be grateful to people who make us happy, they are the charming gardeners who make our souls blossom. --Marcel Proust