Goodwill Hunting.

November 25, 2002 12:39 a.m.

Lots to catch up on! And it's only been one day lol. Well let�s see Friday morning I went to cash my check, which was a measly 233.00, so I really need a new job, that pays more then my old one did! I'm always up early in the mornings, because I'm an insomniac that sleeps in late afternoon. So by the time 10 o'clock rolled around I was getting hungry. So me and John went to Denny's to get something to eat I ordered a grand slam- hold the meat. Eggs, over MEDIUM. John ordered some type of omelet I'm guessing that's what it was. When my "breakfast" came the eggs looked all watered down and the pancakes tasted like crap, it was awful, so I ended up just eating hash browns. I do not recommend going to Denny's anymore! I used to love going there late at night it was considered the "hot spot� you know..."the place to be". But gross it made me feel sicker then I have felt all week, and that's pretty sick! I was pissed off, but I held my tongue.

So after John and I ate 'breakfast'. We went over to the Goodwill. I love the Goodwill here its awesome; they got some really cool Psychedelic clothes. And I'm not all about fashion, so I wear what I like. John went his way and I went mine, I found some cool looking pants (well I think they're cool) they�re orange and white small checkered and they flared at the bottom. I had to have 'em! I also found some brand new Dickies and a pair of corts that I have to give to Ash because they're too short for me. But for 4 dollars a piece you can't beat it. I also picked up a sweater and a button up purple shirt that is super cool looking on me. I ended up spending Twenty-Three dollars at the Goodwill. I'd rather shop at the Goodwill then the mall any day!

Speaking of the mall. We went there (Not my choice, I hate the mall, it's for trendy poseurs, Fascist superficial teeny boppers, and their moms), But I went in anyways because I wasn't about to sit in the car and wait for John and my mom. Especially waiting for my mom. I think my mom thinks she's still 16 because she still goes in crappy stores like 5-7-9 and Rave. They were looking at some panties and thongs, it was so disgusting, better yet embarrassing as all hell. I couldn't wait to get out of there, but I waited it out, the whole 45 minutes they were there. The only thing I liked was 1 necklace.

When they were finally done we started towards the exit and my mom saw some guy with a Mohawk, and being the loving mom she is...she tried to hook me up! Talk about a nightmare I was red! So anyways his name Dale he's 22, single, and his phone number is (352) 207-08?? lol I'm not that mean. Yeah I'm supposed to call him tomorrow after 5...which will NOT happen. I can't believe out of all the guys that were in the mall she picks the dude with the hawk. And I told her this, and yanno what she said ....her- "I thought you liked those types of guys, the weird ones."

Bah! My mom will never quite understand me. But anyways that was my adventure to the mall. *yay* for me. We went to Wal-Mart to so I can record some 'Saves The Day' (thanks Matt). 50 cd's for 14.88, Wal-Mart is a God sent. I was supposed to get my lip pierced today too but Ashley had rehearsal, and I won�t let my mom take me. She'd pay the guy not to pierce me. But I want it done. If I don�t like it I'll take it out, its better then a tattoo, and if you take it out right away the whole will close itself. But I know I'll like it. Who cares what everyone thinks. Screw �em! and the Canadians! Oh okay I rambled now. Well I'm off to burn my music. I Miss You Guys!

Quote Of The Moment: "Remember, people will judge you by your actions, not your intentions. You may have a heart of gold -- but so does a hard-boiled egg." --Anon.
That should be Micheal Jackson's Quote!