CHANGE!

November 25, 2002 9:44 a.m.

Last night was so crazy!! Ashley introduced me to a lot of crazy ass people. But they were really cool. They did a lot of things I�m not really into but it�s all good. Luckily I don�t cave to peer pressure. They were getting �Oranges� and �Mary� (some people know what I�m talking about). We all hung out at Chris� house. I�ve known Chris for a little over a month now. He�s a little on the stupid side, but really funny. Chris� dad has bi-polar and he�d come in happier then ever talking to all of us, then he�d leave and come back yelling at all of us to get out of his house. Lol. No one did of course, but it was kind of funny. It was more like he had split personalities. There were all sorts of people over at Chris� place. I only knew Chris, Ashley (shlieber), Matt (Ash�s bf), and Julia (coolia).

I�m really glad I met some new people, because I don�t know a lot of people here in this communist town. I met Billy-Jean (Billy), Matt (Chris� Brother), Cali, and Travis (Cali�s brother). Travis was the highlight of my night. He was ridiculously funny, constantly doing Swedish dances�why? I don�t know. We we�re all chilling on Chris� couch watching �Little Nicki� and at the end of the credits they were playing �Deftones� � Change�. And Travis asked what the name of the song was and I told him. And we got in this big ole funny as hell conversation. He kept saying it was Deftones- Change in the house of flies. Even though he was right, I kept insisting it was just �change� so we watched the credits to see the song and all it said was �change�, lol it was so hilarious, he went off about how a Jew made the movie and didn�t know the right music. So he packed all of us in his Cadillac at 11 o�clock at night to drive to Wal-Mart to see the real title on the cd. And they didn�t end up having it! He was all upset asking the guy at the register to look it up. Lol. Luckily for me, the guy couldn�t do it.

Travis is real funny, so I met a cool person, a few of them actually. We all drove out to see �Light-Up Ocala� which I thought all it met was that the skivy stoners would just have a big smoke out somewhere. I didn�t know because I�m new to this hole. But it was like a mini fair, Ocala�s entire main street was lit up. It�s was alright. We just walked around like a bunch of hood rats. And then Travis said let�s go to �Fat Cats� (our local tattoo and piercing parlor). Right away my stomach got it knots. When we finally got up there I had already psyched myself out to not doing it, to not getting my lip pierced, even though now I regret it. Ashley told me she�d take me when it�s just me and her and they weren�t really that busy. Last night they were packed. So, today maybe? I don�t know what I have on today�s agenda yet. All I know is I�m up really early, so now my sleeping schedule is right on track. It probably won�t last long, though. But anyhow I�m going to go eat Breakfast, and probably add an entry later tonight.

Quote Of The Moment: "I tried marijuana once. I did not inhale." --William J. Clinton