Harry Potter, not bad.

November 26, 2002 8:37 a.m.

Well hello there my people! =) Yesterday went by sooooo slow. I woke up at around nine in the morning and just hung around the house till one. At one o�clock Alexis and I went to see �Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets�. It was a really great movie, but way too long, all of two hours and fifty-five minutes. Luckily for me Alexis wasn�t three years younger, otherwise she�d be impatient and ready to leave. I brought my own drink in my purse, simply because I�m cheap. Four dollars for a 32 ounce drink is entirely too much. All in all the entire movie gets two thumbs up by me.

I swear I�m going to lose a lot of weight, last night was the third night I�ve come home and there was nothing to eat. So once again I go to bed on an empty stomach. Sure there was all sorts of cow and pig, but nothing I could eat *sigh* I better get a job and start feeding myself. Lol. And I haven�t got to talk to Cliff or Matt last night. So I�m kind of upset about that because there is no one to talk to now. But that�s my life for ya.

Quote Of The Moment: The difference between a successful person and others is not a lack of strength , not a lack of knowledge, but rather a lack of will. The quality of a person's life is in direct proportion to their commitment to excellence, regardless of their chosen field of endeavor. Winning is a habit. Unfortunately, so is losing. --Vince Lombardi