Declare.

April 26, 2003 3:31 a.m.

My brother doesn�t want a 21st birthday party. I think he enjoys avoiding anything and everything that chance him having to socialize. I really want to make his 21st birthday party a memorable one. I wish I could afford to send him to Vegas, but poor people like me can not afford the sin city, or any city for that matter. I�m not sure if I should attempt a surprise party or not. I don�t even have his presents picked out yet. I have a lot of planning still to do.

On a different note, I finally was able to watch �An Evening with Kevin Smith� after seeing it I�d say it makes me even more addictive to the man, If that�s even possible. I went to viewaskew.com and ordered some hoodies and t-shirts, what can I say I was even more inspired to give my money to the production company. I�m sure I�ll take pictures once they arrive (6-8 weeks). To those of you who have been asking about �Carl�, he�s doing good, still as sweet as ever. He made me feel a lot better today just by his presence, unfortunately I haven�t been feeling up to par, I�m stressed and only sleeping like 3-4 hours a day, but just talking to �Carl� made me feel better, of course the good feeling only lasted until I hung up with him� Very Important stuff:

Diary News: Wow, it�s been a while since I did this� I will soon declare a hiatus from Diaryland, a semi-hiatus. I�m not sure how long it will be before my return, but I didn�t want everyone to think I was avoiding their diaries, like I previously stated, I�m stressed and although I am only sleeping 3-4 hours a day, I still can not find the time to do some of the things I would like to do, like reading and catching up on diaries. So try and forgive my absence, shit happens.

Quote of the Moment: "I always found the life of an amateur unfulfilling anyway."