All The More Confusing.

March 20, 2003 10:55 p.m.

I have so many things running through my mind that I don�t know which to write, so I�ll begin with what makes everything else sound of minimal importance... War. As everyone knows or should know, last night marked our official first day of war. There are so many different view points on what is happening. I, for one, am scared as any normal person afraid of possible death would be. But I do not disagree with the actions that America has taken.

We have been preparing for this day ever since the events that unfolded on September 11th 2001. While this is a controversial issue; I do believe everyone has the right to voice their own opinion. So instead of going into depth with this topic, I will just say God bless us all and I hope this ends soon. I want peace for humanity more then anything.

I�ve had a lot going on these past couple of days. I passed my drug test and my first day of training will be this Wednesday. I�ll only be working part time, which is great. Part time will give me enough time in the day to get my schooling done. Mike (my boss) said I�ll be averaging in about 24 hours a week. That�s plenty for me! I�m excited and yet nervous to begin working again. So far the people I�ve met have been extremely nice and open with me.

I get five free movie rentals a week, heh, I�ll be taking full advantage of that. Yesterday my mother, sister and I went to this place called �The Aquatic Store and etc�� It�s definitely a weird, but in my definition, cool place to be. I took a ton of pictures. I had to open up a photo log because I don�t have enough space on my Ranchoweb account for all those images. So take a look if you�re curious. More to come tomorrow, I can only upload six at a time.

Tuesday night was Clay Aiken�s performance and for those of you who were watching him for the first time, you haven�t seen anything yet! That, in my humble opinion, was not his best performance; his past three were way better. I liked this weeks performance (how could I not?) but not as much as the past three performances. So stay tuned, the best is yet to come. So anyhow I�ve had my weekly dose of obsession! I know there was something else I wanted to say but I�ve forgotten! Until next time�

"Open war is upon you, whether you would risk it or not" --Aragorn; Lord of the Rings - The Two Towers