It's Not All About Conformity.

March 22, 2003 8:12 p.m.

My boss is hilarious. He knocked down a ton of chairs on accident and walked away playing it off like he didn't do it, but knowing we all knew. Anyway today I went on the official payroll so I get money in about two weeks! Hooray for that. I'm excited about the five free movie rentals a week thing. No more bootlegged movies for Sommer! And I can still be cheap! It's just like a dream come true, heh.

I'm really getting tired of seeing all the protestors. The war has already started so what�s the sense on protesting something that�s already upon us? It makes no sense to me; it's just taking up tax payer's money to get the police out there to hoard them off. It's ridiculous. What really bothers me is that half of them are just impressionable kids that would rather be politically correct then anything. I wonder how many people actually do know what�s going on?!

My friend Samantha sums it up pretty well. I have to say I am in one-hundred percent agreement with her. I couldn't have worded it better with myself. Once again I will say that we are all entitled to our opinion and in America we have this thing called 'Freedom of Speech', fortunately there are a few that like to exercise that right and actually think and speak for themselves, not to just appease the public. Frankly I'm tired of talking about war so I'll move on.

I got my credit report back and it turns out it's a lot better then I had originally thought! About 4,000 dollars better. I owe a little over 1,500. That's still a lot but a lot better and an enormous weight was lifted from my shoulders. Well anyway I have nothing else to say, I'm bummed because Ashley went to Daytona and didn't invite me, or tell me no less! Some friends I have, eh? I guess I'm not 'punk' enough. She's super punk I'll take a picture of her soon so you can see for yourselves. Bi-hawks and DK t-shirts everywhere! I�m tired of being there for people but never vice versa...

Quote of the Moment: "The Lord is my light and my salvation; whom shall I fear? The Lord is the strength of my life; of whom shall I be afraid? When the wicked, even mine enemies and my foes, came upon me to eat up my flesh, they stumbled and fell. Though an host should encamp against me, my heart shall not fear: though war should rise against me, in this will I be confident." --Psalms 27 1-3