Working, Eww.

March 28, 2003 3:48 p.m.

I�ve been getting a work overload this past week. They have me shifting from store to store just to collect extra hours. I just can�t afford to say no. It�s been taking quite the toll on body. When I come home I grab some water and go to sleep. I should copyright that as my own diet plan. If anyone wants to lose weight I can highly recommend the Blockbuster diet. Not time for food. No time to rest. Just no time; hence my lack of updates. I am looking forward to my paycheck! Oooo, I might even be able to buy that much wanted Gold account!

I�ve just took note of how long my entries normally are; they�re an average of four paragraphs long (not including my quote). So how is it that some people (not mentioning names) thinks that it�s too long? I guess it looks long since I use inline scrolls? Oh well.

I had to work during the American Idol results show. I was upset that I had missed it. So after work I was in a pissy mood. Right when I walked in the door Jera (my brother) handed me a vhs tape. I asked what it was and he told me to play it. �cue the American Idol music intro- My brother recorded it for me. Awwww, someone does love me! Heh. So I was a happy camper, now I�ll be taking advantage of the �record� button. Well the day is half way over and I�m still in pajamas. Gotta go.

Quote of the Moment: If you don't want to work you have to work to earn enough money so that you won't have to work. --Ogden Nash