What I've Got.

March 30, 2003 2:18 a.m.

I am indispensably pissed off. It�s something so diminutive,that it�s not even worth mentioning. Hmmm, let see what can I think of that will make me feel a little bit more hunky-dory. Good God I hate that word!


A new computer chair. Six pounds lighter. Free movies in my DVD player. A paycheck to look forward to. Meeting some cool guy named Frank. Already knowing my cool people on Diaryland. Hearing the Counting Crows play 'Perfect Blue Buildings' on VH1 Storytellers. Having Lemon heads
and Altoids. Knowing that tomorrow I don't have to work. New pineapple flavored lip gloss. Getting a cyber hug from Mark. Ace (my cat) snuggled up at my feet. Having Tuesday off from work so I can Catch American Idol.


The smell of Apples. Holly calling me just to say hi. The Fox network. Seeing Spartacus (my turtle) bite at his tank. Ordering the Kevin Smith �Clerks� inaction action figures. Seeing reruns of MST3k. Having over 30 photo albums. Not smoking (because I�m cool, ha!). Thin Mint Girl Scout cookies. Purple Can Aqua Net. Webster�s college edition dictionary. Saying Breast is not a dirty word. I have no idea where that came from. Hot cocoa�mmmmm.


A fresh tube of sparkling white Colgate toothpaste. New blue earrings to match my blue work shirt. Pretty painted toe and finger nails. Seeing the Redwings kick even more ass. Getting no spam in my inbox. Having wrote Brandon. Finally playing Grand Theft Auto: Vice City. Owning my new Hello Kitty purple purse. Having advanced day tickets for "Phone Booth". Remembering those I love. Still able to do a no handed cartwheel. Having my comfy quilt. Getting a darker tone to my skin. Life.


Wow! To my surprise I really do feel a smidge better. I think I�ll sleep now so that I can take my feeling of satisfaction with me. Goodnight and good riddance of me.


Quote of the Moment:
"Accept the things to which fate binds you, and love the people with whom fate brings you together, but do so with all
your heart." --Marcus Aurelius