A Lot Of Nothing.

November 27, 2002 1:01 p.m.

Two more days until Thanksgiving! How Exciting! This just means Christmas is getting closer. I love the holidays especially Christmas. The smell, the smiles, ah everything. What�s not to love? I�m getting all giddy *laughs*. I haven�t talked to my friends in a while. I mean really talk. I feel kind of neglected actually. My best friend called me last night, but it was just to say �hi�. I really want to have a long talk with someone I can trust. But no one seems to be around lately. I never come to realize what I have until it�s taking a leave of absence, heh. Unfortunately this is the way things usually happen for me.

I took an enneagram test on the web.


take free enneagram test

Lately I�ve been just trying to waste time, because I hate being bored. So I�ll try anything to avoid it, this includes spending 45 minutes taking random test, that probably aren�t anywhere near accurate. I found myself in a chat room this morning talking about punk music, and I ran into another poseur. I meet a lot of those on the yahoo chats. Anyhow I posted our �conversation� on the previous page. He's �cupofnoodles85�. I usually try and avoid entering chat rooms, but I�ll basically do anything when boredom takes its toll. Well this next week I wont be bored at all. I get to start my new job. Unless something better comes up I�ll be working in the damn mall. Yuck! I hate the mall. But a girl�s got to do what a girl�s got to do. Luckily for me, I have all my Christmas shopping out of the way. Except I still have to shop for friends. That will be the easy part =)