Not a Good Morning!

November 28, 2002 7:18 a.m.

Oh My GOD!!! These things are more trouble then they're worth! I'm having trouble writing this sentence without beating the crap out of my computer! grrr! I spent 2 hours now trying to figure out why the hell my diary turned all white. I got it fixed now. But it's still not the way I wanted it. I had to go figure out all my codes AGAIN and bah! IT'S JUST A MESS. Diaryland has it out for me, I know it!

I'm starting to get control over myself now *smiles* Today is the day I am to drop off all my applications. I also get to go apply at 'Dial America' whatever that is. I heard they pay over 8.00 an hour, so I really don't care what it is. But I can only imagine it has to be something extremely annoying. Because 8 dollars is just not a normal payout here. I'm thinking Telemarketing. Whatever though I'm a liberal, I think I can handle that. If that is in fact, what it is.

My nerves are so shot this morning! And it's only just 7 in the A.M. I'm going to go watch some Television and just relax. Wish me luck on my job hunts this morning! See Ya!

Quote Of The Moment: "You say that money isn�t everything, but I'd like to see you live without it"--Silverchair