Thankful.

November 29, 2002 9:39 p.m.

Thanksgiving has come and gone. *Cheers* I had a great Thanksgiving. I got to see all my family and friends. And I got to see AND talk to Matt, lol. I was definitely blown away by that. I couldn�t have asked for a better Thanksgiving. I�m very thankful first and foremost for my family. They are always there for me when I need them the most. And I have to say this, my friends impact my life So much. I love them all. Also Matt made my day, thanks Matt =). Just to have someone to talk to, was and is, beyond wonderful. I�m also thankful that I have diaryland, so that when I am older I�ll have this to look back on and remember the days that will seem oblivious in a few years. I�m thankful for my animals, they always keep me smiling. I�m thankful for my music. I�m just all and all thankful. Today is a happy day.

Chrissy, Kathy, Shane, and Tylor are over here as I type this. We all ate together, and later on I�m supposed to go to Ash�s house to take some more pictures. I was over there earlier taking some pictures of my friends and hers. I love to take pictures, and to be in pictures lol. I�m not the most photogenic person, but at least I�ll have memories forever... via the photo. Oh yes, I forgot to write in here yesterday, but Alexis and I went to see �Extreme Ops� and it really sucked. Some parts were okay but it was really just a waste of money and time. So it�s not going to be recommended *laughs* I wish I could get paid to rate movies, heh. My family is sitting at the dinner table telling stories of the dead, undead, souls caught in limbo�Yep, they're definitely related to me. I don�t believe in things like that. I choose not to believe, simply because if I did, I wouldn�t be able to sleep at night.

We�re going to go Christmas tree shopping tomorrow, unfortunately we also have to stop by the post office. The lines will be extremely long. I get to send out Christmas presents to all my friends and family�well to the friends that gave me their address *ahem*. Now my family is talking about �the miracle of child birth�, lol. I guess it only makes sense when talking about death to also discuss life. I have no real good stories about death or life. I�m hoping not too have any stories soon either. Well life will be okay, just not death. It�s time to say our goodbyes and for my family to part its ways till Christmas, so I will close for now. Until next time.

Quote Of The Moment: Relationships are like Rome. Difficult to start out, incredible during the prosperity of the 'Golden Age', and unbearable during the fall. Then, a new kingdom will come along and the whole process will repeat itself until you come across a kingdom like Egypt...that thrives, and continues to flourish. This kingdom will become your best friend, your soulmate, and your love. --Helen Keller