February 24 & 25th

March 21, 2006 2:49 p.m.

Okay to continue on with the vacation again� February 24th, Holly, Tim and I all hung around town. Mom was able to rent us another car, a �06 Dodge Durango, it was fully loaded and I absolutely loved it. Now I want one. I was worried about the crack on the PT Cruiser the day before, but mom talked them out of charging us for it. We went to Starbucks (she swears by Starbucks), we drove around town, visited people, laid by the pool and just played games. It was just a wing-it day. We had fun and I wish we could do it everyday. We all fell asleep watching Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back. It�s a cult classic.

February 25th, we woke up at about ten and made our way to the flea markets, we went to two, the first one was by my mom�s house, where we visited her again. I saw so many puppies I wanted, but I really should not be buying since I don�t know where my job stands as of this moment. Holly found some belt buckles she wanted, and she had fun, which was the whole idea. We decided we would call my brother and see if he wanted to hang out, but of course his overly jealous girlfriend said �no.� Of course she didn�t say that to Holly, she made Jera say it to Holly.

She was hurt by it, that he could be so easily controlled and manipulated. But whatever, we went on with our day and hit the Market of Marion (a huge Flea Market), didn�t really find anything there, so we drove back home, and it was already time to start getting ready to the club. Holly had never been to a gay club, so we thought, it�d be a fun new experience. We took her to a club called �the UC� Mike and Freddy also came, Freddy was prepared to stay the night because that next morning we were leaving for Busch Gardens.

We got to the club and I started to notice an over abundance of lesbians, it turns out it was Drag king night. It was pretty interesting but not as fun as I had hoped because there was little time for dancing due to the drag king�s asking up the whole dance floor. Holly somehow managed to make it out there, and stealing some of the attention away from the kings. We stayed till about midnight, and we were all getting worn out, so we left for home. Holly slept in my bed, and we talked into we fell asleep. The whole time I was trying to convince her to move down here�