The Entire Cast

This list contains just about everyone I mention in my diary, so if you don't know who someone is, or there is no link to them, then more than likely you can find them here.

MOM She is living in Florida w/ her Fiance and my younger sister Alexis. She gave birth to yours truly when she was the young age of 21. For the most part of our lives we struggled to make ends meet, as she was a single mother. I miss her and she's so far away. We've had our share of arguments, but more so shared love. She's not mentioned that much in my diary, pretty seldom actually.

DAD My real dad died when I was 10. I don't remember him that much because he left us when I was 2 or 3. All I know is what I'm told. I have his hair and his temper sometimes. I guess that's not a bad thing. He was from Texas and right before his passing he came looking to make amends with my mom, brother and I and wanted to be part of our lives, he never found us, and died a few months later. I think and often wonder about him. Usually when I mention "my Dad" I'm referring to my moms ex-long time boyfriend Paul he's always been like a dad to me, I lived with him even after my mom and him went their separate ways. He now lives in Michigan with my 'step siblings'. I send him cards on every major holiday, that's the most that's said between us now.

JOHN This is my moms Fiance, he's an awesome guy, but he can be pretty lazy, especially when he gets involved with Xbox, I think he's obsessed. I also think that my mom wants more out of their relationship and will have trouble getting it. John was an adopted child and did not have a very good upbringing due to his adopted father abusing alcohol and his mother passing when he was still young. I think that has a lot to do with his reclusive ness. I still think he's a great man and look forward to standing up in their wedding.

JERA My big brother. He is one year and nine days older than me, so as you can guess we were very close growing up. I love him so much and have always looked up to him, he has made a lot of mistakes lately and I tend to think that one day he will forget about me, just because he's so wrapped up in his own life. He lives in Florida, not far from my mom, with his girlfriend Heather and her daughter CJ. He works along side John.

ALEXIS My little sister. She was born on 5-20-93 whereas I was born on 5-15-83. I remember she was supposed to be born on my birthday and I was NOT happy about that... luckily she was late. Lol. I love her so much I feel like I helped raise her, I try to be a good role model, I just hope I'm doing a good enough job. I get jealous and think that she likes Jera the most. Petty I know. She is blonde hair and blue eyes and skinny, the complete opposite of me, she has a different dad (obviously). She is a great artist and I shaved her head a little over 4 months ago now. Heh.

MIKE My love. My Boyfriend. We've had are fair share of arguments and fights and I still can't get enough of him. He'll be 25 soon and we met at blockbuster we started dating a month or so after we "officially" met. 4 months later we were living together. We moved to Georgia together this past May, and took a big leap in our relationship, I think it has made us stronger. May 09 was our 1 year anniversary. I hope to have a ring on my finger one day... from him of course.

OSO My Chihuahua! Oso is Spanish for "Bear" He was my 6 month anniversary present from Mike.. I have always wanted one, and he's so cute, but it took us about 4 months to completely house break him. He now hikes his leg and everything ;) I hope to have little Oso's chewing up my shoes one day.

HOLLY My Best Friend. We are soul mates. I was living in Michigan with my 'dad' and I needed a job so I applied at a movie theater and met Holly in May of 2001 and she gave me a ride home from work. From then on we were inseparable, of course until we separated! I went back to Florida to live with my mom one year later. We talk at least three times a week and she has flown down to see me twice! In December I plan on visiting her up in MI. I have found that "life long friend" that you only meet once in your life. She's an awesome woman with a great sense of humor.

ALYSSA A really great person, she's been my friend since before High School, she's been my friend for the longest period of time, and she does a great job at keeping in touch even though I rarely return her calls, I know I'm such a bad friend. And she's a really good one, I guess it goes hand in hand. She's in Texas, married and loving it. Good for her.