Chicken Please.

June 06, 2005 11:43 p.m.

Well the weekend has come and gone and so has my mom and sister. My back feels gone too, no thanks to sleeping on the floor, which I vow to never do again. I found out tonight Karen had an air bed we could�ve used, great timing for that tid-bit of info. The weekend wasn�t a completely painful experience my mom spoiled the shit out of me while she was here she bought me Prada which personally I would never spend that much money on a purse� Prada is ass expensive but I love it. She bought my groceries, my bamboo, a gold bracelet and some other random little things. I guess I look like that much of a welfare case. She did look in my fridge and see what we had�. ketchup and milk. I have no problem with lack of fridge food, I was just kicking it Asian style and eating umpteen amounts of Top Ramen (also known as the white trash meal) .


So yes I enjoyed the weekend it was great and Mike found out he passed all three of his test at school with soaring grades, which is awesome! 94 93 & 94, averaging the highest grade in his class. He makes me proud, he�s like the Beav.

Oh yes, I only work 3 days this week, hopefully mom can visit again soon, or I�ll just have to add some variety in my diet like chicken AND beef Top Ramen. Woot.