So Tired...

June 12, 2005 9:38 a.m.

Happy Birthday mommy! <3

This week has been hell! I just became too acquainted with sleeping in since I went 30 days between jobs, and now those days are over and I get to work like the rest of the world� 40 hour work weeks and nine to fivers! I�d be happy not working at all, so hopefully when Mike Graduates I can become a mooch, and if that doesn�t work, than only work like 20 hours a week. Ah yes, that plan is great. My plan also includes going to school for radiology but I don�t want to ruin a perfectly good plan with minor things.

I can hear Family Guy playing in the living room, that show is great!

I�m so tired but I felt like I can�t break my streak and not update for like 3 weeks, so here I am putting in good sleeping time to my diary, how dedicated it that? This week has sucked and I�m stressing out and not I have a zit in the most awkward place, on my cheekbone. Not that anyone cared to know. And my �Check Engine� Light came on two days ago and I�m not sure if my warranty will cover the repairs that it�ll need, I find out tomorrow when I take it into the shop! But anyway like I was saying this week has sucked and been very busy, I was so busy and tired that I did not welcome Sara back to Diaryland, I�m such a bitch. Welcome back Sara (techrat)!