NOT Guilty

June 14, 2005 12:45 p.m.

Michael Jackson: Not Guilty! Bitches. Oh yeah...

My extended warranty covered $1200 dollars worth of work on my car, but I still have to come up with $840 on my own to replace 4 fuel injectors. Never get just the power train warranty those suck, because that�s what I have and look what happens� My car is louder too. Grrr. I always get the cars that break down after like a month of owning them I�ve went through 4 cars in a little over a year. It�s Bullshit.

Mike and I are already strapped for cash, so hopefully the fuel injectors will last, until I hit the lottery. I�m already stressing out enough for the both of us. I�ve been bitching enough for the both of us too. I just need to think of positive things, like my organized Rolodex or Johnny Depp�s Body, and I�ll be fine.

I didn�t mention this in my earlier post - but when my mom came down a couple weeks ago we had are tarot cards read. I�m not really sure on where I stand when it comes to the white Wicca stuff, but the lady had me pick 3 tarot cards out of about 40. I picked the Justice card, Queen of somethingerother and Wheel of Fortune. What she said struck pretty close to home. I�m not going to drown the reader in details, but one of the things she said was: �You had a lot of luck just a little bit ago, but your luck has been running out. You try to handle everything all at once and it�s not getting you anywhere, you have to handle these problems one at a time. And your luck will return, but not until you stop trying to take care of it all at once.�

Okay so maybe she says that to most young people, or fat white girls, but I believed it. I did have a lot of luck just over a month ago, things were going good at my job, I had a raise got a new car and was finally able to enjoy life and spending money. But now, my car is breaking down, my job is shitty and so is the pay, and I�m struggling to find where our next meal will come from. I�ve even had to take an extension on the gas. I am going to handle my problems one at a time though, I�m going to take them in stride.

Mike will have his level 1 electrician license in 2 more weeks, and hopefully than he can find himself a nice starter job. And if it pays enough I will attend college full-time. I�m going to try for Radiologist Technologist, and if I end up really liking it I will just stick with it and get my masters in Radiology. How hard can it be? It�s just all about Physics, mathematics and Chemistry� every subject area of mine that takes me a while to grasp ;) But by Golly, I�m smart, and people like me.