Count The Ways...

October 11, 2004 9:26 p.m.

It feels quite good to be back, especially when people drop me nice notes and guestbook signings :o) I went through the favorite diaries under my old screenname (captivated-) and over half of those people had no more diaries and/or just seemed very uninteresting to me; as harsh as that may sound. So I picked those diaries I loved and added them to my favorites now, and hopefully I'll have time to catch up to each and every one of them.


Last night felt all too farmiliar to most of my 16th year of life, I was sick for all of the day and slept for over 15 hours and still I was tired but found no comfort in sleeping. I'm feeling a bit better today the sleep did help a little. At first I was aggravated because Mike didn't help me with anything yesterday (i.e. give me a blanket, make me soup & etc...) Than this morning after venting about his non-helping ways I came to my senses and realized that Mike never having a girlfriend before needs to have things like that basically written out for him... what to do, when to do it. Don't get me wrong, he's a wonderful person and does have a good head on his shoulders I'll just have to help him out a bit.


- Cue Ghandi Moment- Being in love is wonderful, why do I hear so much complaining about love? It's spectacular and everyone deserves it. -End Ghandi Moment- On to another subject: Who will vote for Ralph Nader? Besides Chris?