Finally A Day To Myself.

August 04, 2005 2:29 a.m.

I love not working, I don't know how many times I have to say that before I really don't have to work. I'm already looking forward to my retirement. Yes, sweet, sweet retirement. I had today (technically yesterday) off and I only work a five hour shift tomorrow, 5-10 so that'll be nice. I love my sleeping in time. And believe me I sleep in. I slept til two this afternoon, the only reason I woke up is because my phone rang. It was a wrong number of course.

I cleaned the entire house and it took up my whole day. My arm is hurting right now from all the stretching and reaching I was doing today. It's not like it was a complete mess, I'm just a neat freak and everything has to be organized. There is no exception: toilet paper, shoes, clothes organized by type and occasion and bath towels by design and fold. I suppose you could say I'm obsessive compulsive. It's not something I would deny either. I enjoyed my day even though I didn't do anything but clean and finish one layout. I feel accomplished and I sweated a lot. I know you have a sexy visual image in your head now, mmm sweat. So I figured with all that sweating I did I had to burn some fat, so I guess I better go add it back on with a doughnut�


And I Quote:
"Soft mattress? Yeah, it could have been the soft mattress. Or the midnight rape. Or the nude gay art show that took place in my room last night. One of those three probably contributed to the lack of sleep" -Jeremy Klein; The Wedding Crashers