Happy Ho,Ho, Ho.

December 07, 2005 11:17 a.m.


I think a big screen TV and a new car would be too much to put on my Wishlist, or at least that's what I've been told. I thought the purpose of a wishlist though, was to put stuff on it that you wish you could have? So don't limit me to miniscule things mom! Heh. Okay so really I just want the Razor cell phone and I can get one for just $70.00 so I think I'll buy my own Christmas gift (that's usually what I do anyways...) Than I get asked what I got for Christmas, and I'm not lying when I answer them, I just leave out the part when I say I bought it myself. I buy my Christmas presents early though, like this Friday, because I'm impatient and pretty compulsive.

Speaking of presents: I'm still waiting on addresses to send Christmas cards to, so if you want one, just Email me so that I can hurry and get them in the mail box. Last night I walked outside and saw that our lights were no comparison to our neighbors so Tim and I finished hanging up more Christmas lights outside, and I was only inspired by jealousy of our neighbors; there was no way I was going to be outdone by some middle aged men that still listen to techno music. So we made it so bright that you can see it at the other end of the lake, it looks like a giant glow. I'm proud.

I'm also proud that I finished my list of obsessions. And my Amazon Wishlist.