Infected.

January 03, 2006 11:28 a.m.


I've been 'infected' and 'tagged', but since I was 'infected' first, I�ll start with that. Thanks for keeping me occupied.

FIVE LITTLE KNOWN FACTS ABOUT SOMSTAR

1) I'm pretty much night blind. Even my glasses don't help me see at night, and driving is just straight up dangerous. Sometimes I feel like Vin Diesel in Pitch Black.

2) I have a serious chest fetish. Any guy who works out and keeps tone, is pretty much an instant turn on. I'm not talking overly buff though. I'm talking like� Ryan Reynolds. =) I know, I'm such a pig.

3) I never answer my cell phone. I hate it. I only answer when I'm extremely bored, most of the time I let my Voicemail get it. I occasionally return phone calls, but when I do return them I'm always hoping that the person doesn't answer so I will get her/his voicemail.

4) I don't leave my house without make-up. Yes, I've heard of natural beauty, but I don't believe in it myself.

5) Any musky perfume makes my stomach turn and I almost vomit. Thankfully I never HAVE vomited, because I have to smell it everyday with all the old woman that come in to my store. Ew.

Okay now I guess I have to infect some people... d-manz, starlight42 and wickedcrazy.