Kind of an Itinerary.

January 17, 2006 12:50 p.m.


God, I love sleeping in and waking up at noon! I have to go to work at four though, I have mixed feeling on working at four or waking up at noon *shrugs*

My best friend Holly will be down here February 23 to March 2, which means I can�t hunt for another better job because I'll need to use my paid vacation! I also need to use the health benefits. Unfortunately, It looks as if I'm stuck with not that great of paying job and a co-worker that is dumb as a rock. I'm being completely serious when I say as dumb as a rock, and completely serious when I say as useless as Sprint PCS service in Ocala� that's pretty useless. What's worse? I pretend to like her. Ugh.

Anyhow, I'm really excited I haven't seen Holly (the best friend) since March of 2004, and I went back into my archives to see if I wrote about it, and I was a little aggravated that I didn't really write anything about it, even though when she was here, I was the most happiest, than I got even more mad at myself when I realized I did write about it but I wrote about it on my website that is now obsolete. Damn.

Holly told me that this year I need to have an itinerary. I know we will be going to Busch Gardens and Daytona Beach. That�s the itinerary so far. Any Florida suggestions? Just not Disney we went there last time, and it�s ass expensive. Let me rephrase that: Any 'cheap' suggestions?

And I Quote: "Am I not destroying my enemies when I make friends of them?" �Abraham Lincoln