Keep Me Right Here Waiting.

August 23, 2005 6:03 a.m.

I quit my job. I won�t get paid for the day I worked either, that kind of sucks, but when I transferred they didn�t put me in as a transfer, they resigned me, so I was never really officially hired at the new store anyway. So I guess that means I still would get a good referral from the old store. The truth is I wanted to quit that job anyways, that just gave me a good reason to. Now it�s back to the Buster for me� Until the Super Target opens up, because that�s where I really want to manage, but that�ll be like another year from now, or some bullshit. Oh well, what can I do? You got it, bitch about it in my diary.

Tim (gay Tim) Mike and I are getting a town home together, and I get the master suite! It�ll be awesome, and rent (divided into two) will only be $403 for me (and that�s including Oso�s rent) that�s a whole $167.00 cheaper than what we were paying in Georgia, and it also includes water and basic cable! ;) I talked Tim into the rent just being split two ways and not three, since Mike and I will be sharing a room, and like a fool, he agreed, I think he�s just desperate to be out of his parent�s house, and really I don�t see that it�s unfair anyway, the utilities of course will be split three ways. I like when things go my way, who doesn�t? And yes I did my research this time! The complex has over an 85% approval rating, and has over 800 units, and ours will be a Lakeview town home.

Two words: Heated. Pool. that was already enough to sell me on it, and the complex is rated #1 in our area at apartmentfinder.com. $0 application fee and $0 pet deposit, I just have to pay pet rent of $20 a month. And I can have up to two pets!! And I already found Oso a girlfriend, I just hope she�s available still; she�s another Chihuahua and not spayed! -Boom chika wha wha- baby making will soon me in the works between Oso and her if all goes well. I have to of course get approved for the apartment first, which is why I�m in a hurry to get my app in (tomorrow) so that hopefully they�ll process before my credit turns to shit, thanks to the other apartment complex.

Whatever, I�m fucking happy and things are starting to look up *crosses fingers* *knocks on some wood* If you believe in God or A God, please pray for me and Mike and Tim to get approved for this apartment, and I will send you many many hugs. If this works out for us, my future will be better off�

And I Quote: If you haven�t got anything nice to say about anybody, come sit next to me. - Alice Roosevelt Longworth