Guaraunteed To Top The Charts!

My Life: The Soundtrack

This list literally took me 2 hours to think up and the thing that I did notice about my soundtrack is it's a lot of 90's music and I only have one girl singer, the rest are guy singers, and the girl just so happens to be gay. Just an observation...


Opening credits: Kiss-Strutter

Waking up: Wham-Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go

Average day: Matchbox 20-Real World

First date: Clay Aiken-The Way

Falling in love: Melissa Ethridge-Angels Would Fall

Love scene: Backstreet Boys-Drowning

Fight scene: Pantera-Walk

Breaking up: Default-Deny

Getting back together: Gin Blossoms-Hey Jealousy

Secret love: Duncan Sheik-Barely Breathing

Life's okay: Oasis-Wonderwall

Mental breakdown: Linkin Park-Breaking The Habbit

Driving: Knack-My Sherona

Learning a lesson: Bush-Glycerine

Deep thought: Tonic-If you Could Only See

Flashback: The Used-Yesterday's Feelings

Partying: Def Lepard-Pour Some Sugar On Me

Happy dance: Hanson-MMM Bop

Regreting: Fuel-Shimmer

Long night alone: Counting Crows-A Long December

Death scene: Goo Goo Dolls-Sympathy

Closing credits: Metallica-Fade To Black


Want to do your own? Then click here. Let me know you posted them so I can check it out!


And if you would like to purchase the "My Life: Soundtrack" seen here, than email with your request, lol. No, seriously, I can pirate.