Answer Me This (Survey 02)

Oh little Emo thoughts...

I am not: who I thought I was.

I hurt: when I can't help.

I love: so many things.

I hate: nothing.

I fear: the future.

I hope: everything will turn out fine.

I regret: what I have not changed.

I cry: when I'm confused/frustrated.

I care: too much.

I long: for more knowledge.

I listen: not enough.

I hide: behind my emotions.

I dance: when I'm alone.

I write: my feelings.

I miss: my dad and Holly.

I search: for a way to better myself.

I learn: everyday.

I feel: alone.

I know: that I can change.

I say: Shut-up.

I fail: at being a better friend.

I dream: about my future.

I want: to change.

I worry: about everyone else.

I wish: I had no worries.

I have: to move forward.

I give: my love.

I fight: more than I should.

I wait: to see Mike.

I need: support.

I saw this here ; and she's rad.