Siesta!

October 16, 2004 9:59 a.m.

Today we are going to the Siesta Key which is about two hours away from where I live it's near Sarasota Florida it�s one of the many Florida keys. The water is so clear there, the sand is baby fine and snow white, the sun is bright and wonderful, and the wind is always perfect. I took Holly there when she visited back in march and we had a most excellent time there [Trying my best Bill & Ted impersonation]...

I have pictures of the last visit even though they do not do the beach justice. Click here to see them!

Mike Turned 24 on Thursday... yeah he�s climbing that hill. We had a little shin-dig at our apartment; luckily Mike liked his Birthday because towards the end of the day everything I had planned seemed to be unraveling but it turned out surprisingly well and he had a good time! He's so sweet with his birthday money he bought me a Johnny Depp Throw Blanket thingy, it�s so hott (pictures to come of it later). He spent most of his money on me! He�s insane and I�m Lovin� it almost as much as Ronald.

Well we�re off to the beach!