Swimming, Know the Joy.

November 15, 2005 1:13 p.m.



What's with Diaryland running the ad banners?! Sell outs...

How do I differentiate between two Tim's? I could use sexual preference I guess... Gay Tim, Non-gay Tim, Mike and I all went swimming Sunday night at about 9ish (pm). Our pool is a heated pool, it didn't feel that way. We played Marco Polo like we were all 10 again, and had a good time. We also had to listen to Gay Tim's techno music that I could've went the rest of my life without ever hearing. I never understood raves, or bad techno music, they pretty much go hand in hand. Maybe I don't understand it because I'm not Gay or a Raver, it must take a special gene that I was born without. Yes, I'm big on stereotypes. We all were out of the pool at almost 11. Ate Pizza and watched "Mighty Joe Young," I always get a little teary eyed when Joe tries to save the little boy from the Ferris wheel. We had a good time.

And that was pretty much all I did for the past three days, I wish I could say I had an exciting life and do all this crazy shit, but the truth is: my life is pretty lame, so I try not to write about. I hate those diaries that describe every moment of their life. "Today I had Cheerios for breakfast and ate them with 2% milk and a plastic spoon my mom gave me yesterday for my cup of yogurt." I don't want to be one of those diaries and bore myself to death, so I'll close with that.