Answer Me This (Survey 05)

Seven Sins
WRATH
1.
Who did you last get angry with? My store manager, she's making me work during LOST...
2. What is your weapon of choice? Quick Witt.
3. Would you hit a member of the opposite sex? Of course...
4. How about of the same sex? Have, and would do it again.
5. Who was the last person who got really angry at you? I'm not sure.
6. What is your pet peeve? Being unkempt.
7. Do you keep grudges, or can you let them go easily? I have forgiven my fair share of people, I can hold a grudge for a long time though.

SLOTH
1.
What is one thing you're supposed to do daily that you haven't done in a while? Exercise and eat better.
2. What is the latest you've ever woken up? went to bed at 7pm and woke up at 5:30 pm the next day.
3. Name a person you've been meaning to contact, but haven't: My dad.
4. What is the last lame excuse you made? Oh I make them all the time, not sure which one is the lamest.
5. Have you ever watched an infomercial all the way through (one of the long ones...?): Yeah, Proactiv.
6. How many times did you hit the snooze button on your alarm clock this morning? There was no alarm clock this morning, but normally just once.

GLUTTONY
1.
What is your overpriced beverage of choice? Pina Colada from Applebees.
2. Meat eaters: Beef?
3. What is the greatest amount of alcohol you've had in one sitting/outing/event? I can't remember I was so gone after the 7th drink, from vodkas, to jack and some bud light, I was drinking everything, it was my 21st!
4. Have you ever used a professional diet company? No, but I want to try Weightwatchers.
5. Do you have an issue with your weight? Yes, I think I'm too fat to live :( or just to excersize.
6. Do you prefer sweets, salty foods, or spicy foods? Salty. Pickles over Cake any day!

LUST
1.
How many people have you seen naked? Seven men. Four women.
2. How many people have seen YOU naked? 4 Men. 2 Women.
3. Have you ever caught yourself staring at the chest/crotch of a member of your gender of choice during a normal conversation? Yeah, out of jealousy...
4. Have you "done it"? Yes.
5. What is your favorite body part on a person of your gender of choice? The back... mmmmmm... Chest is good too.
6. Have you ever been propositioned by a prostitute? YES! sad Story....

GREED
1.
How many credit cards do you own? 0
2. What's your guilty pleasure store? Hot Topic, I love getting band shirts.
3. If you had $1 million, what would you do with it? Buy a House for me, my family, and Mike's parents. Buy him, my mom, and I new cars and invest the rest.
4. Would you rather be rich or famous?: Rich. I don't need to be popular, it's something I dont like being, it reminds me of High School.
5. Would you accept a boring job if it meant you would make megabucks? uh- yeah.
6. Have you ever stolen anything? Lets just leasve this as a "yes."
7. How many MP3s are on your hard drive? 0, I deleted them last night.

PRIDE
1.
What's one thing you have done that you're most proud of? Have taken the next step in my education, and got together with a great man.
2. What's one thing you have done that your parents are most proud of? My mom has always been proud of me, i think the fact that I'm responsible makes my mom proud.
3. What's one thing would you like to accomplish in your life? Graduating, getting a great (non-retail) job and getting married... okay that's three.
4. Do you get annoyed by coming in second place? yes!
5. Have you ever entered a contest of skill, knowing you were of much higher skill than all the other competitors? Yes and No.
6. Have you ever cheated on something to get a higher score? yes, High School again.
7. What did you do today that you're proud of? Ummm, nothing yet, I will be exercising in a little bit! :)

ENVY
1.
What item (or person) of your friends would you most want to have for your own? To be Well-Off like some people I know.
2. Who would you want to go on "Trading Spaces" with? Trading Spaces?! Extreme Makeover Home Edition, you mean...
3. If you could be anyone else in the world, who would you be? I'd want to look like Jessica Alba, and have my personality still.
4. Have you ever been cheated on? Yeah, but at the time I think i deserved it.
5. Have you ever wished you had a physical feature different from your own? Yeah, the whole damn body.
6. What inborn trait do you see in others that you wish you had for yourself? A less agressive personality.
7. Do you wish you'd come up with this survey? No.
8. Finally, what is your favorite deadly sin? Envy. Most definitley.