Well Isn't This Unexpected?

September 17, 2005 6:16 p.m.

So yes, the rumors are true: I am infact, NOT dead... it's a good feeling... I have been gone forever and appreciate all the notes. So I have no internet still, so guess what? I bought (am financing) a lap top! I know, I know, how silly. But at the end of October, I will make my big comeback, updates and all. Right now I'm bouncing off of Panera Bread's wireless internet, I feel all hackerish and shit, even though anyone can do it :P

October 15th I will be moving into my new apartment! It'll be Mike, Tim and I in a two bedroom, two and a half bath townhome! Right by the lake, it's completley awesome and breathtaking, I can't wait to post pictures. I do have more updates to come, I've been posting them to wordpad until I'm able to take the time to post them all... probably in October. Oso and Mike are both doing well and moving back here has made us closer than ever before. My job is great and I even think I'm losing weight, the sunny side of things really are shining through the dark.

I'm thirsty, I think I'll order something non-coffee.

Until next time...