Tyler Perry.

September 22, 2005 7:30 p.m.

I'm going to be so tired this week; I have to work 8am-4pm for the next 10 days. Sad times for Sommer. I am once again updating at Panera Bread, because I'm too poor to afford the internet, but you can't complain about free, eh? Yes, I love free internet! I don't want to get arrested for loitering because I ordered a bagel (.79cents) about an hour ago. I laugh at how thrifty I am. Anyhow, when I (like a normal person) get the internet of my own I will visit my favorites, and hopefully that will come sooner than later, because they are indeed loved <3

On a completely different note, I suggest watching "Diary of a Mad Black Woman" Tyler Perry is awesome, it's comedic and sappy, and I loved it. Don't tell anyone but it made me get teary-eyed, that Shamar (sp?) is one slick sweet talker. Well Alexis is here with me and just itching to get on the internet, poor girl with no internet of her own at home, leading such a sheltered life.

And I Quote: "And see? And that... that...That smile. Helen, when you smile like that, my world... It's all right." -Orlando; Diary of a Mad Black Woman (see, what I'm saying?)