New Edition.

May 28, 2006 5:33 a.m.

Three day weekends are nice, and I can appreciate them :) Everything is insane here, so much going on it'll be hard to catch you up to date on it all, but the 15th was my birthday... and EVERYONE forgot, with the obvious exceptions: mom, sister, boyfriend... my brother forgot, best friend forgot, -almost- in-laws forgot, so yeah I was feeling pretty crappy after that. My best friend throws me "I remember the person not the birthday" crap, I didn't buy into it, but whatever I didn't really care, it was just another day to me anyhow, worked, came home, slept.

We've decided that yet again we're moving. We will stay in the same apartment complex but we're upgrading to the three bedrooms because we want a bigger kitchen and an office, Tim still pays half the rent, which is awesome. It's the biggest apartment that this complex has and we move on the 16th of June, we're pretty excited. But I'm even more excited about June 23rd, because Oso will have a playmate!

She's tiny right now, she'll weigh 4 pounds at full adulthood, but that's what they said about Oso and he's only 3 pounds, so we'll see.

My mom is also moving, but she doesn't know to where yet, it's kind of scary for me to think about it because I've heard talk of Texas, and we'd rarely see each other if that happens, most people would love that, but not me. I need my mom, hah!

Memorial Day I still don't have any big plans, maybe we'll be invited somewhere for a cook out or something, this way I don't have to cook, oh how nice that would be. Anyway, I'm off to bed!

[edit] new layout, love Dr. Jack and Sawyer, and pissed that the season has already ended [/edit]