Those Days.

June 30, 2006 9:17 p.m.

We have had no Internet for like a week and a half, thank you Brighthouse!

I�m officially moved, for two weeks now we have been settling into our new home, I absolutely love it! The living room set up could be a little better, but hey I�m not unhappy with it. Bella (my new puppy) is here, she�s nine weeks old now and so cute, weighing in at one pound, she is literally a third of Oso (my other dog)... Potty training I can tell will be a pain in the ass, but worth it once she�s learned it. I�ll take some pictures of everything soon, I even built a wonderful garden in our little bit of backyard, it�s awesome and I can�t wait to have a patio party.

Speaking of parties, the second Saturday in July I will be throwing a baby shower for heather (almost-sister-in-law). She is due in August and looks like you could tie a string to her and float away she�s so huge! They�re having a baby girl and naming her Harmony Nicole, they�re hippies *shrugs* her other daughters name is Charisma, Heather picks the weird names. I�m looking forward to being an official Aunt!

I do hate how money controls our lives so easily. I had it out with Tim because he owed me like $100 dollars and didn�t have it for me, I was pissed because I needed that money and was counting on it. It sucks how dependent we are on it. I let it go though, being mad solves nothing, as I�ve had to learn over the years. He still owes me money but he�s paying me back gradually.

Other than moving and getting a new dog life has been pretty much routine: Eat, work, sleep. We did however squeeze in a movie this past Tuesday: Click starring Adam Sandler... I almost cried, that�s all I�m going to say about it, I really liked it, you should go see it. I�m really looking forward to POTC2 and You, Me and Dupree. Anyway I need to go out and do some grocery shopping!