This is What Happens...

November 12, 2006 8:42 p.m.

Myspace has gotten ahold of me... I'm on there way more than I ever was on Diaryland. I've decided to release my MYSPACE name since that is the one website I go to on an almost daily basis.

http://www.myspace.com/fakingcool

I've also been doing a lot of homework and we're also looking forward to Thanksgiving with Mike's family and Christmas with mine. The holiday season is here and we are insanley busy and there is not enough hours in the day.

I have been good though, for all of you who care to know: I have another puppy, he is a Sheltie (a mini version of "Lassie") I call him Watson. He is very handsome and in a way he's a rescue pup. The lady I rescued him from mistreated animals and tried to sell them to get the highest dollar. It is really a long very detailed story, and just thinking about it makes me angry that someone would mistreat an animal like that. So on to a lighter topic...

Work. I now have a job with medical billing, I have been there for three months now and plan to stay there until my degree is finished. I love my bosses and my ONE co worker. That's right there is only 5 people in the whole company (including myself). My two bosses that are husband and wife and there one daughter who lives in Tampa also works for them but from her home. And there other daughter whose office is right next to mine, so it is a small operation, but a very good one.

I am happy with the direction my life is taking. Money is tight but things are starting to look up as everyday passes...