And in only 6 days!

December 18, 2006 3:36 p.m.

What a week! I say that with great stress� First of all I moved out last Saturday, now it's just Mike and I in our very own 3 bedroom, 2 bath, 1 car garage with a huge yard! We are going to buy it, it's newish (built in 2003)� of course I don't plan to stay in Florida the rest of my life, but it will do until I obtain my degree, and then we can turn around and sell the house and get the hell out of the nations wang. I want to move to Michigan again, or maybe even Texas (but Mike hates Texas).

Anyway I'm already boring myself.

So Friday we were relieved to be out of the situation we were in, not that my roommate was a complete ass-hat, but Mike and I needed to be just that, Mike and I. Someone owes us a lot of money and we have been putting our own money into helping pay their bills, and Mike and I could no longer handle it and it was putting a hell of a lotta stress on us. It still is but now we are free from most of the drama. Mike no longer wants anything to do with this person; he just wants the money we are owed, which will be close to $1,800.00� I'm such a good loan shark. I kept every detail of where our money went. ^^ Anyhow I am torn between the two but I think once Mike has the money ties can be mended, but that's just the optimist in me talking. Regardless if they get along or not, this person is still going to be my friend. This person has their heart in the right place, they just need to get their shit together and everything will be fine. My living situation is dependent on this person doing what is right. Did I mention I hate money?

We only had the weekend to move, Saturday I needed my mom's truck to move my crap, so I let her use my car� my financed car. Some jackasses did not yield to her and turned out right in front of her on a busy intersection. I'm glad she's okay but I was mad as hell. Not that my car was wrecked and deemed undrivable, because it was not her fault. I was pissed because she didn't think to get any names or numbers of witnesses to the accident and doesn't even know the police officers name that showed up at the scene first. I said, "Well what happens if the other people in the car say that you ran a red light or something? We have no eye witnesses." And wouldn't you know it, that's exactly what they said. So now it has been nearly six days without a car, because there is conflicting stories. If there is one thing I hate more than money it is liars.

So now everyday at 8:30 am. My mom has to come pick me up and take me to work. Oh yes, my phone also crapped out, so I lost my entire phone book and have no ones phone number.

This has all happened within 6 days.