Sporadic, at its best!

February 09, 2007 3:45 p.m.

Five more days until the day of "love". Yes, I'm excited! I think I use to hate this Holiday... oh well.

I'm excited because I am getting a puppy! (Yes, another one) this one is a female sable sheltie, she is very cute, and I�ve only seen pictures and can't wait to pick her up! She is Mike's gift to me. I bought him tickets to the Taste of Chaos Tour (of course I am also going) The headliners are The Used, 30 Seconds to Mars and Senses Fail.

I'm also topping his gift off with tickets to see My Chemical Romance 2 weeks later. We have floor tickets so we'll be right up front. I can't wait!


Bella (my Chihuahua) is pregnant by my other Chihuahua Oso, so we will be having pups pretty soon.

My damn Gold Membership ran out and I got a notice like everyday for the past month asking me to renew, but why would I? Really I can just upload photos at Photobucket, so I don't really see the point and I'm not here enough to really get my money's worth.

I've been Myspacing a lot, I like it a lot better than I did 4 months ago, Mike even has a myspace (he's my #2).... and much like his Diary; he never looks at his myspace.


My friend Chrissy is getting married on March 17th, thank GOD I don't have to stand up in her wedding, and I am not a dress person.

My studying is going good I just have two objective exams due and then I am done with the first semester. The only problem is, I passed the pre-assessment but barely so I studied and then retook the pre-assent, so yes I am doubting myself when it comes to the test, but I have two more weeks to keep studying and this weekend I am not going to worry about it, I am just going to try and have fun.

So, because I wont be here for probably another month or two: Happy Valentines Day and St Patrick�s Day :)