Secret Suprises!

December 09, 2002 10:43 p.m.

Insomnia! Insomnia! Insomnia! I'm sure you're tired of hearing me talk about it by now. I'm tired of it myself. But I have not been able to overcome it. It's taking a toll on me, like waking up at one in the afternoon and going to bed at six or seven in the morning isn't exactly healthy. By the time I'm fully ready to start my day everyone else is halfway done with theirs. None of my friends have been around. Are they really my 'friends'? I happen to think more on the lines of Acquaintances. I mean the only time they come around is when they're bored and want something, sad isn't it? I think so. The Billboard Music Awards are on. It makes me realize just how much Avril sucks, and how egocentric Creed's front man Scott Stapp is. Aerosmith is playing 'walk this way' big surprise, huh? Well anyhow...

I sat at home today, for the most part anyway. We went Christmas shopping again, I finished buying for John. I�m glad that�s out of the way. Alexis bought my brother the DVD "Spawn"; it�s really hard to buy for guys. They're so nonchalant about things like what they want for Christmas. As we were pulling up to my driveway there was a big box right in our way so John got out to see what it was...it turns out I have a fan from somewhere. The box was for me and it was sort of heavy. I looked for a return address, and nothing. I opened the box and there's a huge stuffed bear in there the size of me! It weighs about 30-35lbs no joke. There was a card that read "Merry Christmas, Sommer" And I have no idea who it's from. Nice to know someone cares enough to send me a gift though. Heh. Nice surprise.

Diary News- Thanks to the people that signed my guestbook! It gives me an idea of who's been to my site. I also want to think 'Smashley' for adding me to her favorites list. So now I know I'm 'cool' and 'fresh' lol. It may take me a while to finish reading all the 'new' people�s diaries, but I will.

I've been going movie crazy! I've been downloading and watching all sorts of movies. The newest being "My Big Fat Greek Wedding",, and "Analyze That". I think I'm going to start watching now. Goodnight!

Quote Of The Moment: "Imagination is more important than knowledge. Knowledge is limited. Imagination encircles the world." --Albert Einstein