Alone, Yet Again.

December 10, 2002 7:41 p.m.

Today I watched "My Big, Fat, Greek Wedding" it was funny, not as funny as everyone made it out to be though. The lead guy was kind of cute. It's a really good romantic comedy. It's better to watch this movie if you have that 'special someone' to watch it with. I had the giant bear, heh. I also watched "Analyze That" which was entertainingly facetious. I'll buy that one when it comes out to DVD. Since I have nothing to do lately I've just been watching movies. None of my "friends" have been coming around so, I just ride my bike and watch movies. Tonight I'm going to watch, Wes Craven presents: "They" It's suppose to be a horror flick, but not too many movies scare me anymore. I'm more into comedy than I am horror. But there are those few exceptions. I've gotten back to my writing a lot more since I've been so jaded. I wrote two new short stories, but I'm hesitant to post any. I'm afraid to be ridiculed I guess. I've also wrote some new poetry. *yay* for me.

I found out that Thursday is my sister's Christmas play. So I get to make her into an elf. I'm actually very enthusiastic about it. I love to make things! She's going to be the best looking elf there, heh. She's only got seven lines though. Last year she was "Auntie Em" from the Wizard of Oz. I remember when I used to be in plays. I used to get lead though. Maybe one day I'll try out for Broadway lol. I've always wanted to meet Joey Fatone...I was just kidding don't e-mail me about that.

Diary news- I added Laurs and Smashley to my 'Favorite Diaries' list.. I still have yet to finish reading their diaries, but I've read them, for the most part.

This guy named Dave, that I've talked to for the past couple of nights took a lot of the quizzes I had here in my diary, and he kept getting the "evil" results. I just found that funny. So I shared =) I haven't really talked to Matt in a while, to tell you the truth, I feel deprived. He's just been so busy. Or at least I hope that's what it is. I need someone to talk to. Bah! None of my friends have been around *plays the smallest violin* I think this will be last post for a couple days, or at least until something worth writing comes up. Until then...

Quote Of The Moment: "What we learned here is love tastes bitter when it's gone. Past yourself forget the light, things look dirty when it's on. Funny how it comes to pass, that all the good slips away. And there's no one around you can remember being good to You"--Matchbox 20; Shame