Not Fortunate, There.

December 08, 2002 5:34 p.m.

My knee is feeling a little better today, but I think that's because I am heavily sedated. I know I'm a wimp, but I'm allowed to be. That's the beauty of being female. I ended up staying awake until almost six this morning; I was waiting for my movie to get done, Lord Of The Rings II - The Two Towers. Unfortunately, (I use this word a lot, only because I am always unfortunate) I have to find a drive that will give me the movie as DVD quality; I'�ll look for that later on. But I can't wait to see it *gets excited*

I just found out you can be fined up to 10,000 dollars for owning a bootlegged movie. Not cool at all. Also serve possible jail time. Nasty stuff. If anyone wants me to send it to them just e-mail me and I'll get it to you as soon as I get it looking good.

Diary news- Laurs added me to her favorites *yay*. That makes my day. I'm still reading hers, if I like it enough, I'll add it to mine as well.

I'm not doing much of anything today, just hobbling around. I may go over Ash's later just to chill, but I'd have to have someone drive me there, because of my knee and that it's like 30 degrees outside. "The Sunshine State" my foot. I'm so bored I need some diaries to read, so I think I'll go do that.

Quote Of The Moment: "We are what we think. All that we are arises with our thoughts. With our thoughts, we make the world." --Buddha