And The Grammy Goes To...

February 24, 2003 10:17 a.m.

Norah Jones! Did she win every Grammy she was up for? They had to mention her at least five or six times. I, personally, dislike the jazz style of her music. I just can�t get into it.

I know Eminem won, but now he won and he won�t be pissed off enough to write anymore. What does he really have to complain about? He�s a multi-millionaire, has a loving daughter (rumor is Kim and him are together once again), he�s got a shelf full of awards for his music, nice cars, fame, a hit film, a big house, and I�m sure gets plenty of endorsement deals. That is nothing to complain about! So I can�t wait to see what bullshit he conjures up next.

It was nice to see James Taylor play, he�s still got it. He sounds just the same as he did when he was in his twenties. I have so many gripes about the Grammy�s this year, but I don�t need to unload them here. Let�s just say, Gwen Stefani?! Three words� What-The-Fuck?