Boredom Strikes!

December 02, 2002 7:00 p.m.

It wasn�t a very active night for me�kind of slow. I had one of my friends over for a while then he left to get some groceries or something = Ash went to rehearsal. My mom John, and Jera were out and about. I was stuck watching Alexis for a while, which I don�t mind�not usually anyhow. I met some more cool people out in diaryland, but none cool enough to add to my buddy list, just yet *grins*. I ended up taking a few more quizzes just out of sheer boredom; to see my results click on "more quizzes"

Oh yeah I just thought of something I forgot to tell yesterday�When Chrissy was driving back to her house she had somebody riding her butt on the road, and all of a sudden two cats jumped out into the road, and Chrissy couldn�t stop in time to avoid the cat. She ran that cat over =( On her passenger side, the cat had suffered massive trauma (obviously) and I was almost in tears. But there was nothing any of us could have done for it. I�m not going to go into the gory details, but the cat looked awful. But I held back my tears because Shane and Tylor were in the car, and I didn�t want them to start crying too. So I take back what I said yesterday about the worst part of my weekend being my hoody�it was definitely the cat.

Well I�m going to try not to think about that anymore�No sense on dwelling on things that you can�t change.

I really don't have anything else to say...nothing really is going on. We're adding some tinsel to our christmas tree and thats it. Tinsel is the worst part it gets everywhere, bah! You know what I'm talking about? That stringy silver stuff? LOL well i'm off to contribute to the mess. Hasta la Vista, kids!

Quote Of The Moment: "Death is the only inescapable, unavoidable, sure thing. We are sentenced to die the day we're born." --Gary Mark Gilmore