Here Kitty, Kitty.

December 03, 2002 1:32 p.m.

Jera and I went to Wal-Mart late last night. Can you believe they didn't have any Pez?! I was upset about that, I'm all out of refills for my Pez bear = We went to Wal-Mart to get our Christmas star... It's really pretty. But I think I'm going to write this Mr. Walton guy and demand Pez hehe.

I went to dialamerica.com to apply for a job. It's much easier to apply over the computer. Dial America is this huge telemarketing place. I'm not a huge fan of telemarketing, actually I don't like telemarketers at all. But I need money, and the only way for me to get some is by getting a job... unfortunately. I like being at home all the time. When I do get a job I know I'll be lacking my Diary, and my internet friends. That�s what happened last time anyhow. *Grins* BUT I will have a cell phone. There are always pros and cons in every situation.

I'm adopting a kitten today I'm really excited about that, although ace will probably be pissed off (Ace my other cat). He hates competing for attention. Well it's too early to have a lot to say, so I�m off.

Quote of the moment: "I'm not suposed to be scared of anything, but I don't know where I am. I wish that I could move but I'm exhausted and nobody understands (how I feel). I'm trying hard to breathe now but there's no air in my lungs. There's no one here to talk to and the pain inside is making me numb."--Three Doors Down; Changes