Arrrrrr.

January 14, 2003 9:49 a.m.

Oooo, I got some movie news! Orlando Bloom better known as 'Legolas' from the Lord of the Rings trilogies, is in a new movie with my favorite actor, Johnny Depp. The movie is called "Pirates of the Caribbean," it looks like a wickedly good movie, but I was only able to see the teaser trailer. Also, keep an eye out for Shanghi Knights, I loved Shanghi Noon. And of course... "Lord of the Rings � The Return of the King" which is schedule to hit theaters on Wednesday, December 17th, 2003. I can not wait! Well I feel like such the little Entertainment Reviewer now.

On a different note: I have a huge knot on my forehead, my mom left the cupboard open! She always does that, and it�s inevitable that I hit my head every time. It feels like I haven�t updated my diary in about a month...